Nominating Committee Recommendations

The Church Nominating Committee will begin meeting soon.  The members of the Nominating Committee are Jim Holbrook, Susan Agent, Mckayla Cairns, Michael Epps, John Horne, Sr., Jason Moseley, Susan Rayer, Missy Sanders, and Susan Scott. This committee will bring  a recommendation of nominees for elected church leadership positions to the church business meeting in May.  These positions include: Deacon, Finance Committee, Personnel Committee, Trustee, By-Laws Committee, Treasurer, Church Clerk and Asst. Church Clerk.

If you would like to recommend a church member for one of these positions, please contact one of the committee members listed above or Hank Ellington.